Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

 

Closed - Staff Training Day -
Wednesday 1 September 2021

Open - Thursday 2 September 2021

Last Day - Thursday 21 October 2021

Closed - Staff Training Day -
Friday 22 October 2021


Half Term


Open - Monday 1 November 2021

Last Day - Friday 17 December 2021


Christmas Break

Spring Term 2022

 

Closed - Staff Training Day -
Tuesday 4 January 2022

Open - Wednesday 5 January 2022

Last Day - Friday 18 February 2022


Half-Term


Open - Monday 28 February 2022

Last Day - Friday 8 April 2022


Easter Break

Summer Term 2022

 

Open - Monday 25 April 2022

Closed - Bank Holiday-
Monday 2 May 2022

Closed - Staff Training/Polling Day -
Thursday 5 May 2022

Last Day - Thursday 26 May 2022

Closed - Staff Training Day -
Friday 27 May 2022


Half Term


Open - Monday 6 June 2022

Last Day - Thursday 21 July 2022


Summer Break

Staff Training Days:

Wednesday 1 September 2021 | Friday 22 October 2021 | Tuesday 4 January 2022 | Thursday 5 May 2022 | Friday 27 May 2022

 

 
Contact Us
MARDEN BRIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Lovaine Avenue
Whitley Bay
Tyne & Wear
NE25 8RW
0191 349 9538
0191 200 8727
Share this page

View in all browsers and devices.

device icons

For best results use the latest version of your software.

Chrome icon Edge icon Firefox icon Safari icon Opera icon
All content Copyright © Marden Bridge Middle School 2013 -