Term Dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term 2016

 

Open - Tuesday 6th September 2016

Last Day - Friday 21st October 2016


Half Term


Open - Monday 31st October 2016

Last Day - Friday 16th December 2016


Christmas Break

Spring Term 2017

 

Open - Wednesday 4th January 2017

Last Day - Friday 17th February 2017


Half-Term


Open - Monday 27th February 2017

Last Day - Friday 7th April 2017


Easter Break

Summer Term 2017

 

Open - Monday 24th April 2017

Last Day - Friday 28th April 2017


Bank Holiday


Open - Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Last Day - Friday 26th May 2017


Half Term


Open - Monday 5th June 2017

Last Day - Friday 21st July 2017

2016/17 Staff Training Days:
Monday 5th September 2016 | Tuesday 3rd January 2017 | Thursday 4th May 2017*

*(changed from Monday 24th April - altered Sept 2016)

 

 
Contact Us
MARDEN BRIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Lovaine Avenue
Whitley Bay
Tyne & Wear
NE25 8RW
0191 2008725
0191 2008727
Share this page

View in all browsers and devices.

device icons

For best results use the latest version of your software.

Chrome icon IE icon Firefox icon Safari icon Opera icon
All content Copyright © Marden Bridge Middle School 2013 -